Weekly Photo Challenge: Twist

This weeks Challenge is Twist 

I had a quick look through my archives and I am going to take it a bit literally :)

This is what happens when you tear a building down and apart, all these metal rods become bent and twisted in the remaining rubble.

I did NOT know a swan could do this with its neck, swan yoga!

Part of a light installation in Christchurch – Lux City.  This is about 20 m high and I am standing in the middle of the base ring (about 5 m diameter) with my camera pointed straight up, watch the colours change.

About lensaddiction

Mad keen photographer figuring it out as she goes!
This entry was posted in Photo Challenges, Posts with my photos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Twist

  1. I love all these choices. :-)

    janet

  2. Cee Neuner says:

    Wonderful photos.

  3. Gallory Knox says:

    The combinations of the pictures is quite nice! Cheers

  4. SPFischer says:

    Stunning photos – LOVE the swan, especially the beautiful vignetting you have done. All great submissions for the challenge!

Love to hear your thoughts on my post!

