Update

Just a quick update as I haven’t posted for a while.  Partly because I caught a cold last week and I am still dealing with it, but had no energy and porridge for brains for approx 5 days.  And since being back at work, even less energy while still recovering.

Also the weather has not been kind so not out shooting much so no pix update.  But my biggest mission at the moment is learning how to process RAW images, so I have been doing research and reading.  I have downloaded the trial version of Lightroom 2 and have the Scott Kelby book and hope to have the time and energy to put into that this weekend and have a good look at how LR2 works and if its the right program for me.

Hopefully more to report soon – am off for a two day trip to Methven for work and taking camera – sadly my car is out of action so I have limited mobility, but its very pretty and right underneath the mountains – if I can stir myself early enough I will try to get a pretty sunrise if the weather is clear (sposed to rain)

About lensaddiction

Mad keen photographer figuring it out as she goes!
This entry was posted in Photography Books and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Love to hear your thoughts on my post!

