Away for the weekend

Leaving tomorrow afternoon, I am going away for a Swing Dance weekend at Hanmer Springs. Its up in the mountains and is very scenic, especially in Winter – I was there on a work trip just after I got the 40D and here are a couple of pix I took

So as well as Swing Dancing, there will be time for me to take my camera out and see what I can find. Apparently there are native orchids that might be in flower, if only I can find them.

So stay tuned for a post with lots of scenery and dance photos after I get back!

About lensaddiction

Mad keen photographer figuring it out as she goes!
This entry was posted in Camera Adventures, Waffle and Burbling and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Away for the weekend

  1. forkboy says:

    We anxiously await your return!

Love to hear your thoughts on my post!

