Post Holiday Blues

Sorry there hasn’t been much in the way of photos – I took quite a few in the holidays but went back to work last week. It was much busier than I expected and I did not have the energy to dedicate to sorting and editing all my pix.

And I have very bad sleep habits while Im on holiday which means readjusting to waking up several hours earlier takes longer, and I am *not* a morning person! And I’m really starting to suffer from the limitation of only one monitor which isnt helping the enthusiasm level.

Hoping normal transmission will resume shortly 🙂

About lensaddiction

Mad keen photographer figuring it out as she goes!
This entry was posted in Blog Admin and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Post Holiday Blues

  1. forkboy says:

    We’ll let it go for now…

    😉

Love to hear your thoughts on my post!

