Back in Action!

Excuse the pun 🙂 While not quite 100% we are more or less a functioning unit again. The main problem I have is not with the camera but with the computer. There is something about the way I sit and use the mouse that is still causing some aggravation.

Which is a bit annoying as I have have photos from a Steampunk Anniversary evening and a Belly Dance performance to work through and get uploaded.

And, tomorrow if the weather cooperates, I get to shoot the most adorable puppy – my first commission shoot for a complete stranger. Met her owner walking her on the street, gushed over her cuteness, gave him my card and said I would love to shoot her, and he emailed me back!

Hopefully there will be some puppy cuteness for you all tomorrow!

About lensaddiction

Mad keen photographer figuring it out as she goes!
This entry was posted in Waffle and Burbling and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Love to hear your thoughts on my post!

