Tweet me @BlueRoseNZ

So I did the thing and am now on Twitter πŸ™‚ Am a bit frustrated by the whole ‘lack of threaded conversation capable software” thing but its an interesting exercise.

But what I really need is good suggestions of people to follow – obviously photography but anything you think I might find interesting πŸ™‚

About lensaddiction

Mad keen photographer figuring it out as she goes!
This entry was posted in Waffle and Burbling and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Love to hear your thoughts on my post!

