Away for a Winter Weekend Retreat

I am off tomorrow for a 4 day winter retreat with 50 of my closest friends. Last years one was just before I got my camera so excited to take it this year as its up in the mountains. I may even get so enthusiastic as to get out of bed before dawn and shoot the sunrise on the snow peaks 🙂

So back on Sunday with new pix and a post probably on Monday. Don’t burn the place down while Im away, y’hear?

About lensaddiction

Mad keen photographer figuring it out as she goes!
This entry was posted in Blog Admin, Camera Adventures, Waffle and Burbling and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Love to hear your thoughts on my post!

