This is my 100th Post!

Wow, who would have thought that I would still be blogging long enough to make it to 100 posts! How exciting 🙂

I have been doing some photography stuff lately, also had issues with needing to go to a dentist and then having two unpleasant fillings on Tuesday. And OOOH I got a new computer as well. Thats the main reason I haven’t posted, its taken a while to get it up to speed.

There is a Fieldtrip on Sunday I am going on, a walk on the Peninsula to photograph the great Totara tree stumps that are all over the place (something like this by another local photographer) and this is not a trip I have done before. The weather is supposed to be a bit wet but clear, so hopefully its not too wet.

So lots of things to catch up and post about – not the least I attended a Tom Ang talk here in little CHCH and it was fabulous!

About lensaddiction

Mad keen photographer figuring it out as she goes!
This entry was posted in Waffle and Burbling and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to This is my 100th Post!

  1. forkboy says:

    Sorry to be late to the party, but congrats on number 100!

    I’ve really got to get round here to WP more often…

Love to hear your thoughts on my post!

