A change of scene for my 101st post!

Yes I have been theme surfing again. I personally prefer the 3 column version so it fits in all the useful widgets. I like having an extensive Blogroll to share and it gets a fair bit of traffic, as do my Flickr photos so I need the space.

This theme is zBench, and has more flexibility than the previous theme and I think its a bit cleaner and snappier! I still have to put up a header image, but I need to find one that fits properly into 960 x 200 pixels. It may yet be the daffodils you are so familiar with 🙂

EDIT: I remembered this family of ducks I took earlier in spring – an ideal composition for such an awkward image shape – power to the cropping!

About lensaddiction

Mad keen photographer figuring it out as she goes!
This entry was posted in Blog Admin, Waffle and Burbling and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A change of scene for my 101st post!

  1. forkboy says:

    The image did work out very well for the header!

Love to hear your thoughts on my post!

