Normal transmission may now resume … IM BACK!

Did you all enjoy your blog holiday? The one that was supposed to be for two weeks and ended up being four. And they ripped up the bathroom the day before I moved back (yesterday) so I have a toilet but no bath/shower πŸ™‚

Still I am back in action, and have the interwebs going, madly downloading a couple of thousand emails and all the other stuff. I have the upgrade for Lightroom 4 to install which is exciting and quite a few photos I took over the last month. So bear with me for a couple of days til I get that sorted and then there will be pix πŸ™‚

Oh and the house is looking great, but another few weeks til the carpet arrives 😦

HousePaintED-3244A work in progress but look at all the lovely paint about to go on!

About lensaddiction

Mad keen photographer figuring it out as she goes!
This entry was posted in Blog Admin, Waffle and Burbling and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Normal transmission may now resume … IM BACK!

  1. mississhippi says:

    It must be a relief to be back home again! I look forward to seeing the pics you’ve taken in your bloggie absence πŸ™‚

  2. Cindhy20 says:

    I liked the posts and cool layout you have here! I would like to thank you for sharing your experience and the time it took to post!! Two Thumbs up!

    Southwest Transmissions Company

  3. morlaura123 says:

    you have chosen a truly fine and hot topic.Not everyone can provide information with proper flow.

    Quality Used Transmissions

Love to hear your thoughts on my post!

