Weekly Photo Challenge: Growth

Let me share with you the growth of my Birman cats, I first saw them aged 3 weeks old and they came home with me aged 12 weeks old.  Taz is now nearly six.  Sky is sadly no longer with me.

3 weeks old

Shortly after they came home with me

About 8 months old

Taz all grown up and handsome

Sky all elegant and fluffy

About lensaddiction

Mad keen photographer figuring it out as she goes!
This entry was posted in Photo Challenges, Waffle and Burbling and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Growth

  1. Aw, beautiful. Love that last shot of Sky. Looks so much like a Birman I had. They are so wonderful.

  2. Carolyn Collins says:

    Incredibly gorgeous, sooooooo envy you.

    • lensaddiction says:

      They are lovely cats, and also great personalities. Taz is a very noisy cat tho, you wouldnt envy me at 4.30am every morning when he decides is breakfast time LOL

  3. mississhippi says:

    They are beautiful cats – they’d be beautiful to paint

  4. lensaddiction says:

    If there are any photos of them you would like a larger version of to try painting, let me know, would be happy for you to experiment 🙂

  5. What a beautiful family! 🙂

Love to hear your thoughts on my post!

