A milestone reached – 100+ followers!

No photos today, its been TOO DAMN HOT – so hot I had to wait until 9.30pm this evening to even contemplate *starting* on the desperately needed housework.  Its taking ages cos I need to stop and go outside to cool down, when its not really that cool.  Could be worse, I could be in Australia where its INSANELY hot right now.

Anyway, just wanted to celebrate a small milestone that happened this week, I finally cracked 100 followers (currently 103 for those playing at home) Woohoo!

Thankyou SO MUCH to all those who follow my blog, and occasionally drop by to comment.  I am not too OCD about my follow count usually, but there is a certain amount of justification that every time someone does follow, feels like I am not wasting my time, or that of my dear precious readers 🙂

So congrats to Shan at http://dearstephenking.wordpress.com/ – you are my 100th follower!

Seeing as I only have images to offer, I would be happy to provide you with a hi res copy of any of my images for your personal use – check out my Flickr stream for the full range – over 1000 to choose from 🙂

About lensaddiction

Mad keen photographer figuring it out as she goes!
This entry was posted in Blog Admin, Waffle and Burbling and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A milestone reached – 100+ followers!

  1. Carolyn Collins says:

    That’s brilliant!!! I pass on your blog to my friends.

Love to hear your thoughts on my post!

