Cognac is not a little kitten any more

Snuggled into the corner of the sofa

Cognac is now 10 months old and easily the same size as my older cat.  I took some photos of them play fighting on the lawn today and you can’t tell which is which except from the different colour of their coats and tails.

I like this photo as it shows the lovely colour of his eyes and the very cute white spot on his chin.

Soft kitty, warm kitty 🙂

About lensaddiction

Mad keen photographer figuring it out as she goes!
This entry was posted in Cats, Waffle and Burbling and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Cognac is not a little kitten any more

  1. I think that look is saying”don’t mess with me!” Love this cat:)

    • lensaddiction says:

      I love this comment cos he is the biggest softest smoochiest cat I have ever had. He wakes me up in the middle of the night for chin scratches and then goes to sleep on my arm 🙂

  2. Anna Cull says:

    “…not-so-little ball of fur”! Very cute : )

Love to hear your thoughts on my post!

