This is my 500th post

Rather miraculously it turns out I have managed to hang in here and write 500 posts!

Even more surprising, there are people who read them 🙂

For all the blog readers out there, especially those who take the time to comment and say Hi now and then – THANKYOU!!!

The images on this post are a bit of a deep dive into my archives – I don’t think they have been posted on this blog before (maybe the kitten has)

Enjoy!

About lensaddiction

Mad keen photographer figuring it out as she goes!
This entry was posted in Blog Admin and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to This is my 500th post

  1. kirsten says:

    Congrats on your 500th post! I’m in love with that cute little kitten face…oh my gosh!

    • lensaddiction says:

      Thanks Kirsten, yes its a pretty cute kitten face – a birman kitten about 3-4 weeks old taken with my very first digital camera – a Canon S3IS

  2. ardysez says:

    Congratulations! It is a huge milestone and your photos are unique and beautiful.

  3. Hooray and congratulations 😀

  4. loisajay says:

    Congratulations, Stacey! Oh, the kitten immediately stole my heart, but the tattooed woman is gorgeous!

    • lensaddiction says:

      Yes she is lovely – it was a friend of mine working as a waitress at a work event – there were 3 of them dressed as exotic belly dancers and I couldnt resist the moody BW gritty version

  5. leecleland says:

    Congrats on 500 and I too love the tats on the woman.

Love to hear your thoughts on my post!

