12 Days of Xmas Goodies for Photographers

DPS – Digital Photography School – have been running a 12 Days of Xmas goodie deal and they have just released the whole lot from now til the end of 2015

12 Days of Deals

Personally I bought the very last deal released yesterday, which is a month long course on Creative Black and White Photography run by Sebastian Michaels, who created the Photoshop Artistry and AWAKE courses that I also do.

Lots of options across several subjects and a range of affordable prices – I wanted to share so you don’t miss out on a good deal 🙂

About lensaddiction

Mad keen photographer figuring it out as she goes!
This entry was posted in For Beginners and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to 12 Days of Xmas Goodies for Photographers

  1. leecleland says:

    Hey Stacey, I bought it too! Looking forward to a concentrated effort in B&W. Are you off work for the whole time the course runs? It would be a great way to spend your recovery time 🙂

    • lensaddiction says:

      Hey Lee, yes I am off for when the course runs, that was one of the compelling reasons for getting it, being able to immerse myself in it!

      Looks like lots of Awake people bought it, I expect to see a deluge of BW image soon 🙂

  2. My Christmas presents, to myself lol the B&W and the Portraits pack

  3. Can’t wait to see what you do.

  4. Magical Bill says:

    Hi and Merry Christmas.

    Looking at the image in B&W reminds me of the Where’s Wally? books that I used to read to my kids. My eyes begin to look for faces and animals in all the folds of the flower.

    Regards, Bill Oldham

  5. lensaddiction says:

    Thanks Bill and Merry Christmas back to you 🙂

Love to hear your thoughts on my post!

