AWAKE Photo Artistry Course open again soon for enrolments

21617460030_1085bee3d4_c

Many  of you will be aware that this time last year I signed up for the Fine Art Photoshop Grunge course which taught me all sorts of new and exciting things about using Photoshop.

Then in July I signed up for the advanced AWAKE course (which is limited intake) and it TOTALLY CHANGED MY WORLD!!!

Good news – if you have been inspired by any of my images to take your own work that step further, I can tell you that the AWAKE course will be open for registration on 1st Jan.

Numbers will be limited so get in quick – I don’t have a link as yet but this might be useful – Living the Photo Artistic Life – and check out the magazines to view other students work for inspiration.

Hope to see some familiar faces on the course next year!

About lensaddiction

Mad keen photographer figuring it out as she goes!
This entry was posted in For Beginners, LR & Photoshop, Waffle and Burbling and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to AWAKE Photo Artistry Course open again soon for enrolments

  1. I put my name down a month or so ago, so fingers crossed I’m all set

  2. This is so adorable. Love, love your work. I just can’t afford the courses so just much around with both Illustrator and Photoshop. A pleasant way to spend my time. All the best for this course and of course for the New Year

    • lensaddiction says:

      Thanks Raewyn, yes the courses are $$$ esp with the exchange rate tho the original PS Artistry course is on sale for about $97 US I have seen advertised somewhere which is a great place to start 🙂

Love to hear your thoughts on my post!

