FineArt Photoshop Grunge Course on Sale

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I started this course a year ago and it totally changed my life!  I learned how to use Photoshop – layers, masks, blending, typography, filters, extractions and so much more.

More importantly I learned how to use it creatively, and it gave me the freedom to play and express myself and my art and images in new ways.

It truly has been a revelation and for anyone following my blog over the last year you will have seen my growth as I have learned all these new skills.

Also the bonus content in textures, overlays, digital art media, vectors, images etc is worth the signup cost alone!

If you have ever wanted to learn Photoshop or wanted to expand your creative skills then this course is the best on the market in my opinion.  And you get lifetime access as well.

Fine Art Photoshop Grunge Course on Sale for next 7 days

The slideshow shows my first entry into the One Photo Focus challenge – the original image is by Emilio – this image was done after I had just started the course and was barely coming to terms with layers and masks.

If you aren’t sure and want a test drive there are two 20 min tutorials here – one on making brushes and one on a watercolour style effect

About lensaddiction

Mad keen photographer figuring it out as she goes!
This entry was posted in For Beginners, LR & Photoshop and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to FineArt Photoshop Grunge Course on Sale

  1. Whoop! Have signed up 😀 Thanks for sharing!!

  2. I have loved seeing your work. I will check it out but my finances took a huge hit this year thanks to WINZ

  3. leecleland says:

    This post should have been Digital Photography’s advertisement for the sale price on the course, a wonderful and visual endorsement for the course, Stacey. And I couldn’t agree with you more 🙂

  4. green_knight says:

    Heh. I made a very similar post, although my image was nowhere near as spectacular as yours.

    • lensaddiction says:

      LOL it was like the second image I posted online after I started the course, its super simple, a map layer, a mask over the trucks and then a sepia tone to blend it all in

Love to hear your thoughts on my post!

