5 Day Deal Photography Bundle

ITS HERE!!!

Given I have bought it a couple of times already and still hardly made a dent in catching up with all the training, I was resisting getting this one as well.

But there is SO MUCH useful stuff in this  – tons of actions and presets – and it turns out our exchange rate is much kinder than last time.

So I clicked the Buy button this morning.

As I type this you have 1 day and 18 hours left to do the same!

About lensaddiction

Mad keen photographer figuring it out as she goes!
This entry was posted in Waffle and Burbling. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 5 Day Deal Photography Bundle

  1. Got it myself on Sunday, it’s an inceredible bundle! The thing is you need at least a year to go through this huge amount of content.

  2. I bought it as well. Now I will have to find the time to check it all out.

Love to hear your thoughts on my post!

