Evoke Artisan Photography Gallery Now Online

steam-engine

Yes you can now purchase your very own piece of original art created by yours truly – it is hosted on Art Boja who currently only ship to the US.

For anyone elsewhere in the world, please contact me as I am working on supplying directly from NZ!

Evoke Artisan Photography Gallery can be found here

This is both exciting and nervewracking – putting yourself out there as an artist for REALZ!

I would love to hear your feedback on my image selections – some images were simply not big enough files to allow printing to a large enough size, plus I have a diverse portfolio and wanted to cover all my interests!

About lensaddiction

Mad keen photographer figuring it out as she goes!
This entry was posted in Camera Adventures, LR & Photoshop and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Evoke Artisan Photography Gallery Now Online

  1. leecleland says:

    Congratulations in getting your ArtBoja site up Stacey. Wonderful variety of images but wonder why there are none of your fine art self portraits since you specifically mention them in your bio? Maybe they were the files not big enough to print, but I did notice the lack of them. And I thought some of them were excellent.

    • Thanks Lee – all of my fine art work have been learning pieces to date, and none are what I consider good enough to put up for sale. I do have a couple that I have shot but have got stuck on the processing. Need to rewatch some of the videos and tackle them again! Maybe over Xmas πŸ™‚

  2. Nic says:

    Congratulations, and good luck! πŸ™‚

Love to hear your thoughts on my post!

