Wild Weekly Photo Challenge – Macro Photography

Time for another Gallery, this time for a new Photo Challenge I found recently.  I don’t actually have a macro lens so these are as close up as I can get.  All except the cherry blossom were shot in my garden today in the glorious warm spring sunshine!

I’m participating in the online adventure travel magazine LetsBeWild.com’s Wild Weekly Photo Challenge for bloggers.  This week’s Challenge is:Macro Photography!

Enhanced by Zemanta

About lensaddiction

Mad keen photographer figuring it out as she goes!
This entry was posted in Photo Challenges and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Wild Weekly Photo Challenge – Macro Photography

  1. LyndaMichele says:

    These are beautiful! I don’t have a macro lens either, just use the close up feature on my coolpix, but yours are great without the lens!

  2. Pingback: Wild Weekly Photography: Macro Red Rose « What's (in) the picture?

  3. aljaja says:

    Beautiful shots, I like the last one most!

  4. Pingback: Wild Man « myothervoices

  5. Pingback: Macro Mantis « rsmithing

Love to hear your thoughts on my post!